Monday, November 27, 2017

Cyber Monday?

"Cyber Monday"?

I have to laugh!

Everybody has already spent every penny they have on "black Friday" deals, so why bother running a sale on the following Monday?

It must be a cruel joke.

So, for whoever thought this nonsense up,
may the sound of a thousand footsteps from an army of Cyber Men rattle you to your core...

Merry Christmas Happy Christmas Shopping Season!

;)

 - -

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Back to Work...

Thanksgiving is officially over.

It was fun :) I thoroughly enjoyed the 4 days off.

The Christmas Season has officially begun,

So, Monday, it's back to work.

I have some nice, freshly restored, quad-core office machines and a few lesser expensive student machines.

Come check us out

Monday - Saturday
11AM - 6PM

 - -

Thursday, November 9, 2017

We're Back!!!

We are back!

We are all rested, anniversaried, and ready to go!

... back to regular hours:

11AM - 6PM

 - -

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Tune Up Your Computer BEFORE the Holidays

Is your computer slow?
Popups?

Viruses?

Broken screen?

Broken keyboard?

Get that thing tuned up *BEFORE* the holidays!

Or,

you can spend all that quality time with your inlaws...



Send me an EMAIL or a TEXT message,

or, just stop in; no appointment necessary.

I always have fresh hot coffee brewed and ready for you when you stop by.

Store Hours
Monday - Saturday
11AM - 6PM

Open 6 days per week to serve you.

10 years experience in the local Greeneville, TN area.

All Things New PC Sales and Repair!

https://www.facebook.com/ATNComputerRepair/

http://www.atnpc.com

- -

20 Year Wedding Anniversary

Heads up!!!

We will be closed November 7th and 8th to celebrate our 20th wedding Anniversary!




So, the schedule will be

Nov 6 Monday - 11 to 6
Nov 7 Tuesday - CLOSED
Nov 8 Wednesday - CLOSED
Nov 9 Thursday - 11 to 6
Nov 10 Friday - 11 to 6
Nov 11 Saturday - 11 to 6

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Closed Columbus Day

All Things New PC Sales and Repair will be closed Monday October 9th (Columbus Day).

We will return, normal store hours, on Tuesday October 10th at 11AM.
 
  - -

Thursday, September 21, 2017

We Are Back



We are back
and ready to help you with all your computer needs!

Come in and see us today!

We are here till 6PM!

 - -