Sunday, December 24, 2017

Christmas and New Year Schedule



Mon Dec 25 - CLOSED (Merry Christmas!)
Tues Dec 26 - CLOSED

Wed Dec 27 - OPEN 11AM-6PM
Thur Dec 28 - OPEN 11AM-6PM

Fri Dec 29 - CLOSED
Sat Dec 30 - CLOSED

Sun Dec 31 - CLOSED
Mon Jan 1 - CLOSED (Happy New Year!)

Tues Jan 2 - OPEN 11AM-6PM
Wed Jan 3 - OPEN 11AM-6PM
Thur Jan4 - OPEN 11AM-6PM
Fri Jan 5 - OPEN 11AM-6PM
Sat Jan 6 - OPEN 11AM-6PM

 - - 


Tuesday, December 19, 2017

End of The Year CLEARANCE SALE!!!

!!! => This Friday and Saturday ONLY <= !!! 

While supplies last!

Dell Optiplex 780 MT
"Dell Optiplex 780 MT Computer"
was $375 sale $283.16


Dell Precision T3400
was $300 sale $223.89


Dell Optiplex 780 MT 2
"Dell Optiplex 780 MT Desktop Computer"
was $300 sale $210.72


https://www.facebook.com/ATNComputerRepair/

 - -